Printer Reviews

HP Colour LaserJet Enterprise MFP M480F Printer Review

Stay up to date with the most recent technology through HP FutureSmart firmware as our experts uncover one of HP's best MFP printers in this HP Colour LaserJet Enterprise MFP M480F Review. We're breaking down printing performance, components, affordability, energy efficiency and much more.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
April 1, 2021

HP Colour LaserJet Enterprise M455DN Review

Looking for an enterprise printer that can smoothly handle printing jobs for up to 10 workers within your office? Explore the HP Colour LaserJet Enterprise M455dn as our experts go under the hood in this comprehensive HP LaserJet Enterprise M455dn printer review. Read on to find out more.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
March 22, 2021

Best Photo Printers Australia (2021 Update)

Whether hunting for wide format photo printing, a blend of business and photography functions or a simple and portable device to print cute snaps of your friends, we have tested over 30 printers to bring to you the best photo printers available today. Check it out right here.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
February 27, 2021

Best Black & White Printers (2021 Update)

Our experts have tested over 50 black and white printers to bring you the best monochrome printers available throughout Australia today. Explore this article to discover our entire list of the best black and white printers suitable for both home and office environments.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
February 23, 2021

HP Envy Pro 6455 All In One Printer Review

In this HP Envy Pro 6455 printer review, our experts go under the hood of one of HP's latest multifunction printer releases. Assessing the print quality, page yields, scanning, copying and connectivity, find out all you need to know before making a purchase right here at CartridgesDirect.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
February 22, 2021

Best Cheap Printers Under $100 (2021 Update)

Hunting for a printer on a budget? Our experts have been vigorously testing some of the best budget printers currently within Australia to bring to you our hand-selected list of cheap printers under $100. Click here to discover how you can buy best-of-class technology for less.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
February 14, 2021

Best Ink Tank Printers Australia (2021 Update)

While Epson launched the first-ever ink tank system back in 2010, global printing manufacturers have scrambled to produce superbly competitive printing units over the years. But what do our printer experts think? Discover our top 5 best continuous ink printers available within Australia.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
February 12, 2021

HP Neverstop 1001nw Laser Printer Review

Delivering up to seven times the number of printed pages than other laser printers within the same class, the HP Neverstop 1001nw laser printer has taken home laser printing to a whole new level. Find out everything there is to know with our comprehensive HP Neverstop 1001nw laser printer review.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
February 9, 2021

Lexmark MB3442adw Multifunction Printer Review

Versatility is the cornerstone of small business and the Lexmark MB3442adw is as versatile as they come. Discover how the Lexmark MB3442adw meets the demands of both home and office printing in our comprehensive Lexmark MB3442adw printer review.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
December 9, 2020

HP OfficeJet Pro 8010 Printer Review

Working from home or a small office can sometimes call for an efficiency trade-off when space is limited, Being short of space does not necessarily mean being short of work though.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
August 2, 2020

HP OfficeJet 3830 All-In-One Printer Review

Most home businesses, and many small businesses, have multiple data devices; Smartphones, Laptops, Notebooks, Tablets to name just a few. What is becoming increasingly rare is the traditional desktop computer with a hard wired network.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
July 8, 2020

HP Officejet Pro 9020 All-In-One Printer Review

Great for home and office, the HP OfficeJet Pro 9020 All-In-One Printer defines AiO. Matching printing, scanning, copying and fax functions with fast output, wireless and hardwired connectivity, see how the 9020 can propel your business in this HP OfficeJet Pro All-In-One 9020 printer review.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
March 25, 2020

HP OfficeJet Pro 9010 All In One Inkjet Printer Review

Running a small business offers many challenges. Great for home and office use, the HP OfficeJet Pro 9010 All-In-One Printer is the perfect mid-tier printer. Find out more in this HP OfficeJet Pro 9010 review.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
March 2, 2020

HP LaserJet Pro M404dn Printer Review

When it comes to printing that’s all you need it to do - right? Not really. Find out how the endless configurations of the HP LaserJet Pro M404 series can drive your business forward in this HP LaserJet Pro M404dn printer review. We're going under the hood of the M404n, M404dn and M404dw printers.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
February 24, 2020

HP Colour LaserJet Pro M454 Series Review

Meeting the printing demands of a busy workplace and multiple users does not need a complicated printer.

Read More
By Simon Williams
·
February 13, 2020